IRONCHEST's introduction to the BP and the family!!

Unfiltered Tips & Techniques centered around Blueprint Training
IRONCHEST

IRONCHEST's introduction to the BP and the family!!

Post by IRONCHEST »

Hello all,

First post here, so i'm totally new to the BP and these forums. I spent the afternoon and evening reading the 68+ pages that forms the BP and have to say i'm intrigued, it is radically different than anything i've seen or done before so i'll likely be asking a lot of questions as i'm feeling my way through this!

About me, i'm 28 and been lifting for a good 5 or 6 years now, with much better success as I've acquired more knowledge over the years.

My approx stats currently are 206lbs at 5ft7", waist is about 33/34", chest 44", arms 16.5". Im i nthe process of trying to cut at present, i havent set a target in terms of poundage, im more interested in visual improvements.

I was planning to cut until the xmas break then review the results and start again in the new year, but reading EVEN more positive reviews of the BP I felt like now was the time to look in to this properly hence i'm here.

My lifts typically are bench 230 x 5, Deadlift 315 x 5, Squat 180 x 5. I have never trained for strength or done 1rm so my lifts are quite low for my weight. At some in the future id like to improve these numbers but bodybuilding is my first aim.

I'm going to look at the BP again to formulate my first plan, though i'd appreciate any 'first time templates' or input to get me going as there is so much info to take in! :oops:

Other questions:
1) the Kre Anabolyn, where can this be bought?! & What alternative Ecdy products can be used?

2)Is it advisable to run this when the Xmas period is coming up given that 'diets ' tend to struggle in this period?

Dan :wink:
RobRegish

Post by RobRegish »

Welcome Dan!