CrPolley's Official BluePrint Journal - Round 1!!!

Unfiltered Tips & Techniques centered around Blueprint Training
crpolley

CrPolley's Official BluePrint Journal - Round 1!!!

Post by crpolley »

Hey guys (and gals?)

I just got the Blueprint and am pumped to give it a full run through!!

I've been working out off and on for the last 2 years but had to stop a few times due to injuries/travel.

Throughout high school I was always the skinny guy. I got fed up with it and started working out consistently. In the beginning I saw some good noobie gains. I have made some great gains so far in weight and strength and can outlift most people my weight. It's been a while since I've put on weight though. I had my tonsils removed over the summer and couldn't eat for 2 weeks. I lost 15 pounds in that time!! It was awful.. All of my hard work gone to waste.

2 months later and I've gained most of that back. I'm now looking to put on more weight in lean muscle.

I'm also a student living in a dorm situation. I have a meal plan that has access to all you can eat food, milk, yogurt, salad, etc. Only downside is that there is only one option per meal for the main course. Some days I'm stuck with trash food such as chicken nuggets or pizza. Rob will hopefully help me through with this and provide guidance so I don't get too chunky :P

Goal: Build muscle mass

Stats:
160 lbs
10-15% body fat (no idea I'll have to measure)
6 feet tall

I'll give better measurements later this week and edit them in.

Pics:

I'm looking forward to giving this a full run through.
I'll provide some better before pics so that I can compare.

Let me know ANY and ALL tips for the first timer :)
crpolley

Post by crpolley »

Are the pics working for you guys? I linked them in but they don't seem to be showing up..
RobRegish

Post by RobRegish »

RobRegish wrote:I can see them, so WELCOME aboard!